Hats Off to LSS Employees

I would like to send a SHOUT OUT to our Move-In Resource Team, Cindy Waddell, Jan Schrader, Ruth Jayne, Kathy Schneider, Pati Slay and Karen Bernstetter.

They serve all of our communities, traveling daily, dealing with every step of our future resident’s transition and move. They have servant hearts, patience and a sincere dedication to making every move as stress free as possible.

Joy Brother | Director of Move-In Resources and Resale



A big SHOUT OUT to all the Night at the Ballpark Committee Members. They represent all of our communities and locations across LSS and have been working behind the scenes for one of our biggest events of the year.

Kelly Barber (AH), Courtney Page (CV, Sarah O’Keefe (CV), Mary DeVore (LG and RT), Jason Martin (LW), Andrew Dreckshage (MP), and Allison Kelley (MB), we are so glad that you are new to the committee this year and bring such fresh ideas and a new perspective. You have picked up this event and ran with it!

Catherine Grindel (AH), Holly Stevens (BP), Julie Bayless (BP), Stephanie Kemple (HB/SJB), Sue Canada (HCBS), Lisa Adams (HO), Elliott Bentley (LW), Rachel Kiestler (LHV), Phil King (LHV), Sharon Kruse (MB), Katie Ubik (MB), and Shelly Monroe (MV), you are such a rock and we are so thankful for your knowledge of this event (and that you keep coming back as committee members) that makes it easier and easier each year to pull off!

And of course – there’s so many details that go into LSS Night at the Ballpark that wouldn’t be possible with out the support and knowledge of Andrea Hinkle, Mitch Lindhart, Matt West, Sharon Kranz, and Nancy Robinson. You all make everything look so good!

We are having so much fun putting this event on with you and can’t wait to celebrate at Busch Stadium on June 29!

Annmarie Wallis and Stephanie Meyer | NATB Co-Chairs